• Follow on Facebook
  • Join Facebook Group
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on BookBub
  • Follow on Amazon
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on Tumblr

The Highland Renegades Vol. 1

The Highland Renegades Vol. 1

Books 1-6

The COMPLETE Volume I of the best-selling medieval Highlander romance from USA Today Bestselling author R.L. Syme / Becca Boyd.

In the midst of war, love will conquer all…

In 1296, a group of wild men from the North of Scotland decided to band together to fight for the freedom of a fledgling nation. Broccin Sinclair was one of those men, and he paid the price–nearly with his life. He lost the woman he loved and the family to which he had once belonged, along with his birthright.

But now he’s back, and–outlaw or not–he plans to do right by his family. Broc will fall in love, but he will be asked to pay the ultimate price for his loyalty, and it will throw his entire family into turmoil, crossing seas and uncovering corruption and deceit in this medieval series of action-adventure books.

This complete set of books is the first volume of R.L. Syme’s best-selling series about a family of braw Highlanders who want nothing more than to live and love and be left in peace, in sweeping beauty of the hills and seas of Scotland.

Included in the set, Books 1-6:

The Outcast Highlander
The Runaway Highlander
The Pirate Highlander
Malcolm’s Return
Cadha’s Rogue
Lachlan’s Revenge